I'm tired of seeing complaints about Noobs!

Noobs

• Please log in to reply
37 replies to this topic

Brendon_2015 #1 Posted 06 November 2015 - 12:12 AM

First Lieutenant

• 15178 battles

Okay guys,

I've been playing this game for 3-4 months now and complaints about Noobs causing you to lose, are becoming more and more common as new threads on this forum. Can we please, please just post them in the one post. Just use the Rant thread. Everyday there are new topics opened about the same topic. It's just crazy..... I think I've seen 10 opened up over the last week!

Any way I've been playing this game now for 3-4 games and all I've ever seen is terrible, terrible game play, so if you've been lucky enough to have been on the positive side of things during this period, I seriously envy you.​ People told me it was lousy at the top (only played to Tier 8, but basically played with Tier 10's anyway) so I've stayed lower down improving my play, but frankly I don't see it any worse than at the lower or mid tiers, however as per previous posts I've put made - you just have to accept that MM is totally random. This game is getting more and more popular by people who just give it a go and throw it in after a few weeks, vs those who play it all the time. Everyone just needs to accept that as more players join it, your pool of quality players gets diluted. The Asian server also has the worst language issues as the main first language base probably isn't English here.