noob teams rage bad mood Losing streak

• Please log in to reply
108 replies to this topic

BlazingScorpion0018 #101 Posted 01 February 2021 - 04:52 AM

Corporal

• 3674 battles
  • [RU-KG]

View PostFidel_Dionesio, on 10 February 2019 - 08:27 AM, said:

i don't believe the reason will always be  the "tilt" sometimes maybe yes but most of all it's not, i considered my self a veteran in the game and i have a lot of experience in losing streak, sometimes, it's because i did not contribute enough damage, because my internet connection is bad so i can't shot perfectly or the ping gets high in the middle of the game, many times i noticed when playing to tier 7-9 many players rushed to higher tier without upgrading their tanks, many players has only even just more than 2k battles but has a lot of tanks from 7-10 which is mostly the reason of losing the game, when you are teamed up with mostly amateur you can't carry the whole team on your shoulder in higher tier, or sometimes the team of tank was so unfair many times, like for example, my team was AT8, Churchill V1, My KV1S, Nashorn, Cromwell, Churchill V, AT2, vs an opponent of tankers like ARL, KV1S, KV1S, kV2, jp Tank destroyer, Leopard, Anko now if all tanks both sides were upgraded and all players are good, do you still think we can win the game? or many time happens to me that when i look on the tanks of my team many tank were not yet upgraded while the enemy tank are upgraded, for me i know what tank is good. this time i noticed that mostly beginners play in tier 8 and the high win rate players mostly play in tier 6&7 that's my own observation, so for me i don't know if the said tilt is just a reason to tilt the reality. 

well said 

I have killed many a JagdPanther or Jagdtiger

jiwa Malaysia membara dalam saya :izmena:

awesome_guy290 #102 Posted 01 February 2021 - 08:22 AM

Sergeant

• 4144 battles
  • [BOGAN]

View PostBlazingScorpion0018, on 01 February 2021 - 12:52 PM, said:

well said