Jump to content


Troubleshooting / Problem Indicators After The Update


  • Please log in to reply
156 replies to this topic

Death_Slaad #141 Posted 12 October 2017 - 03:22 PM

    Corporal

  • Member
  • 10351 battles
  • 16
  • Member since:
    08-22-2016

 

 

 

 

 

i have visit a bug about quest...

pics

 

Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image

 

this battle, our side have take three bases, all of bases!!!

and finally we got 1000points, and i kill the last one...

but...why?i cant done this quest?!

 

and because of this reward is low...i think it's not need 1000points to win,just win a battle in su-mode and take two bases finally...(i haven'take any base, it's our team take)(ps:i have win a battle before this report battle, and our team alreay take two bases...)

 


Edited by Death_Slaad, 12 October 2017 - 03:27 PM.


TamaTankz #142 Posted 13 October 2017 - 04:14 AM

    Corporal

  • Member
  • 24278 battles
  • 10
  • [TH]
  • Member since:
    07-18-2014

Please! 

In control customized  in game setting, I need to reduce more joy stick size! Because it to big for IPad Pro, pls fix its.



SteveHat #143 Posted 17 October 2017 - 11:38 PM

    Sergeant

  • Member
  • 8356 battles
  • 111
  • [ANZUS]
  • Member since:
    06-27-2015
Supremacy missions have a bug and are adversely affecting my progress in the current event. Please fix and compensate asap. 

 


Raghu56 #144 Posted 26 October 2017 - 06:21 PM

    Private

  • Member
  • 20073 battles
  • 3
  • [UW]
  • Member since:
    07-30-2016

I found this glitch where it saw that base B is capped but I didn't receive any points from base B and I couldn't able to recap Base B. We could lose because of that.

 

http://i.imgur.com/J4gOukI.jpg

 

 

 


Edited by Raghu56, 26 October 2017 - 06:27 PM.


Death_Slaad #145 Posted 23 November 2017 - 04:16 PM

    Corporal

  • Member
  • 10351 battles
  • 16
  • Member since:
    08-22-2016

https://img.overpic....pfflghbjkez.png

https://img.overpic....ac3u11jmem9.png

https://img.overpic....zwzcli6a6ry.png

 

Another quest bug...
why my quest cant be done?!
plz give me Compenation,i'm bothering!

 



Death_Slaad #146 Posted 23 November 2017 - 04:23 PM

    Corporal

  • Member
  • 10351 battles
  • 16
  • Member since:
    08-22-2016

and plz, if i turn off Supremacy-mod, dont give me any Supremacy-mode quest...

its always take too much time to find one Supremacy battle...with some restrict, its hardly to be done...and little reward...

 

 



xXx_XianPrince_xXx #147 Posted 29 November 2017 - 11:40 AM

    Private

  • Member
  • 2548 battles
  • 1
  • [TD_2]
  • Member since:
    12-22-2012
I can't log in? Is there a problem? It just freeze in the loading screen then it says "world of tanks blits stop" something like that need help thank you.

Doraemon998_m4v #148 Posted 20 December 2017 - 11:19 AM

    Private

  • Member
  • 3859 battles
  • 2
  • [T0W]
  • Member since:
    06-08-2017
m41 bulldog can not join the match:(

 



Canisian #149 Posted 22 December 2017 - 04:21 PM

    Private

  • Member
  • 5804 battles
  • 1
  • [GOKIL]
  • Member since:
    06-24-2017

Can’t login, and always with the same reason: “cannot create server base”

 

this happened after the update on the new background scenery (blitz fair)



omarbotakgila #150 Posted 22 December 2017 - 04:50 PM

    Private

  • Member
  • 20940 battles
  • 3
  • [JDT]
  • Member since:
    04-08-2015

I have a bigger problem

Why when the battle end 

The loading continue until the clock show 0.00

[edited] 

It to long to wait the game end

Waste our time 

If i use premium, i was wasted



papa_pope #151 Posted 22 December 2017 - 05:18 PM

    Private

  • Member
  • 4085 battles
  • 1
  • [SUBS]
  • Member since:
    12-12-2014
Heeeeelp.. i cant log in.. it says cannot create server base... need some advice...

Thyke_09 #152 Posted 22 December 2017 - 06:16 PM

    Private

  • Member
  • 4728 battles
  • 1
  • [TURKS]
  • Member since:
    10-08-2017
i cant log in.. it says cannot create server base 

__CaP__ #153 Posted 22 December 2017 - 06:26 PM

    Corporal

  • Member
  • 6702 battles
  • 79
  • [HAVOC]
  • Member since:
    05-28-2017
same here - cannot create base

Der_Befreier #154 Posted 23 December 2017 - 04:50 AM

    Corporal

  • Member
  • 14542 battles
  • 12
  • [1909]
  • Member since:
    08-22-2015
Same here

yyjnpl #155 Posted 01 January 2018 - 09:05 AM

    Private

  • Member
  • 30725 battles
  • 3
  • [G_F]
  • Member since:
    03-23-2015
i cannot log in wotb fair,it says my password is not right ,but i didnt change my password, if i use the enterance in the game, i cant see my gold and tickets on the website, thay always dispaly that i dont have any gold and tickets,but actually i have,what the problem with my accout?

Creighton_Abrams #156 Posted 03 January 2018 - 05:02 PM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Member
  • 19308 battles
  • 408
  • [XYZ_1]
  • Member since:
    11-18-2016

Logging into fair, has a Caching issue - I'd suggest clearing the Browser cache before attempting to do so.. I hit that issue when it logged me into the wrong user account :-o

 


 

 


Creighton_Abrams #157 Posted 03 January 2018 - 05:05 PM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Member
  • 19308 battles
  • 408
  • [XYZ_1]
  • Member since:
    11-18-2016

Support has been recently asking to verify issues using various 3rd party apps, one, which struck me as odd was GPU-Z, since it's hosted upon a Panama registered anonymous website. Now free software is welcomed, but one wonders how they make money, and further more, if you cant see who the original developers were, then perhaps that's a bit suspicious. Maybe I'm being too paranoid ? What do you think ???


 

 





2 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users