Jump to content


Troubleshooting / Problem Indicators After The Update


  • Please log in to reply
107 replies to this topic

jl2015 #101 Posted 25 May 2017 - 08:34 AM

    Sergeant

  • Member
  • 22874 battles
  • 167
  • [TAM]
  • Member since:
    05-14-2015

Download a free VPN app.

Connect to USA network and update.

Then disconnect VPN and play normally.



Yenz_LinK #102 Posted 25 May 2017 - 09:50 PM

    Private

  • Member
  • 59 battles
  • 4
  • Member since:
    05-24-2017
Stuck at this moment...i can't play again....plz fix him

 



Mrhcorp #103 Posted 26 May 2017 - 12:53 PM

    Private

  • Member
  • 541 battles
  • 3
  • [MLT]
  • Member since:
    05-16-2017
Same issue after patched 3.9.0 updates

Sony experia e4 dual 4.4.4

Hotwax #104 Posted 27 May 2017 - 01:35 AM

    Private

  • Member
  • 1904 battles
  • 2
  • [FCV]
  • Member since:
    04-19-2017
Why is it so lag now in Asia, how do we fix this?

banzakzi #105 Posted 27 May 2017 - 04:48 PM

    Private

  • Member
  • 3602 battles
  • 2
  • [SABER]
  • Member since:
    09-08-2015

i can't find update new vesion

please check and fix

my device J7 prime.

 



hovungocchung #106 Posted 27 May 2017 - 06:18 PM

    Private

  • Member
  • 1494 battles
  • 2
  • [HCM]
  • Member since:
    12-03-2013
Error! I and a lot of players on the Android operating system on server Asia have updated version 3.9 and can not access the game. Specifically, when the game only shows "looking for updates" and not into the game. IOS users are not faulty.
We hope to fix this new version soon. Thank you!


Mrhcorp #107 Posted 30 May 2017 - 11:34 AM

    Private

  • Member
  • 541 battles
  • 3
  • [MLT]
  • Member since:
    05-16-2017

View Postjl2015, on 25 May 2017 - 08:34 AM, said:

Download a free VPN app.

Connect to USA network and update.

Then disconnect VPN and play normally.

Does it really work?



KurtPzrLehr #108 Posted 30 May 2017 - 03:16 PM

    Corporal

  • Member
  • 7335 battles
  • 37
  • Member since:
    02-04-2015
Apparently I can enter the game using my friend's WiFi but not my smartphone data.
Inside, all I see at tier 5 is M7 not Chafee.
What's up, WG?




3 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 3 guests, 0 anonymous users