Jump to content


Replacing missions


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

TnkDztroyer #1 Posted 21 August 2020 - 01:28 AM

    Captain

  • Member
  • 10 battles
  • 1,044
  • Member since:
    02-04-2019
The message "You can replace one mission with another once a day for free" which applied to the old mission system still appears on game startup screens. Isn't it way past time WG replaced it with something else? Surely it must confuse new players, and probably results in tickets being sent in asking how to do it, since it's not possible now of course.

Edited by TnkDztroyer, 21 August 2020 - 06:44 AM.

Greens 0 / Reds 7 situation normal..  


__iTATi__ #2 Posted 21 August 2020 - 01:45 AM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Member
  • 4323 battles
  • 341
  • [ABOTS]
  • Member since:
    11-22-2019
Send them a ticket, perhaps they have not realised. Would be a simple thing to fix.

JDBC567 #3 Posted 21 August 2020 - 02:36 AM

    First Lieutenant

  • Member
  • 2186 battles
  • 566
  • [13RT]
  • Member since:
    06-02-2019
They removed this????
I keep getting missions with play 3 rating battles even though I sold my tier 7 tanks a while ago.

__iTATi__ #4 Posted 21 August 2020 - 05:07 AM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Member
  • 4323 battles
  • 341
  • [ABOTS]
  • Member since:
    11-22-2019

View PostJDBC567, on 21 August 2020 - 02:36 AM, said:

They removed this????
I keep getting missions with play 3 rating battles even though I sold my tier 7 tanks a while ago.

Yes, the mission system before was different. It is much better now. Before you had 3 missions per day but had the option of rejecting one to be replaced with another.



Lord_Melchett #5 Posted 21 August 2020 - 06:34 AM

    First Lieutenant

  • Member
  • 41287 battles
  • 627
  • [1914]
  • Member since:
    07-12-2016

View Post__iTATi__, on 21 August 2020 - 05:07 AM, said:

Yes, the mission system before was different. It is much better now. Before you had 3 missions per day but had the option of rejecting one to be replaced with another.


Wasn't it 3 missions twice a day?  Refreshed at the same time as x2 xp multipliers?



JDBC567 #6 Posted 21 August 2020 - 06:57 AM

    First Lieutenant

  • Member
  • 2186 battles
  • 566
  • [13RT]
  • Member since:
    06-02-2019

View PostLord_Melchett, on 21 August 2020 - 11:34 AM, said:


Wasn't it 3 missions twice a day?  Refreshed at the same time as x2 xp multipliers?

wait.. the multipliers refresh twice a day???

how come i didnt notice that?????????






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users