My Crew EXP Disappeared!

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

RenamedUser_2015744594 #1 Posted 14 September 2018 - 02:09 PM

Corporal

• 15116 battles
  • [31954]

I have been grinding Level 7 camo for more than 2 months. I had about half battles left. If i remember correctly, about 700+ more battles to go.

Today, i found out about 'elite exp' and acceleration.. Didn't even know that i had 8million + elite EXP stored. And was thinking of accelerating my Camo progress to Level 7. But after seeing that it will eat up all my credits, i refused the transaction.

I went to read the forums about Elite EXP, and realised that i could use it on all my crew skills for free as long as it was up to level 5. So i started spamming my 8 million Elite EXP into other crew skills to get them to level 5. Did some for Heavy, Light, TD. 

Afterwards, i went back to activating my Camo crew skill again, preparing to continue the grind. Then I realised my Camo Crew Skill had NO EXP in it. WHAT THE HELL? ZERO. It says ZERO.

Whats going on?

I have already restarted the game, but nothing was restored!

Edited by BANGED, 14 September 2018 - 02:12 PM.

2OLD2CARE #2 Posted 15 September 2018 - 02:18 AM

Sergeant

• 105058 battles
  • [FOTB]

did you push reset in error?

RenamedUser_2015744594 #3 Posted 15 September 2018 - 05:03 AM

Corporal

• 15116 battles
  • [31954]
What do you mean by that? I do not see a button called Reset on the Crew page anywhere.

RenamedUser_2015744594 #4 Posted 15 September 2018 - 01:28 PM

Corporal

• 15116 battles
  • [31954]

The Game Mod responded with this.

"We ask you to note that the experience is accumulated on the exact type of vehicle and not on the skill itself.
When you distributed experience to other skills, it was removed from the previous one."

He is saying that my Crew XP from Camouflage skill that i grinded from 6 to 7 had disappeared the moment i trained other crew skills with Elite XP.