Jump to content


Help me

Bagai mana cara merubah mod

  • Please log in to reply
11 replies to this topic

Omanksbb013 #1 Posted 02 June 2018 - 10:37 PM

    Private

  • Member
  • 785 battles
  • 9
  • [IGGC]
  • Member since:
    09-16-2017

 

hello can i ask for help?
how to use mod word of tank pc to wot blitz? the problem is i have many mod pc but i want to use also in wot blitz



XF1_Razer #2 Posted 03 June 2018 - 05:23 AM

    Sergeant

  • Member
  • 10591 battles
  • 204
  • [DARTH]
  • Member since:
    03-17-2017

You can only use mods from WoT Blitz PC version. Just replace the files of the current texture and object lighting to the specific mod you have downloaded. However, ensure your selected mod is not a violation of WG’s mod policy.

 

your (not so) friendly neighbour Razer 



_Darjeling_ #3 Posted 04 June 2018 - 12:21 PM

    Private

  • Member
  • 5873 battles
  • 1
  • [IGGC]
  • Member since:
    05-30-2018

Mohon maaf sebelum nya saya mengunakan bahasa indonesia saya tida terlalu mengerti dengan bahasa inggris

 

Ada beberapa yang ingin saya tanyakan juga. 

- saya mengunakan banyak mod dalam satu waktu. Dan saya kehilangan banyak hal dari peta yang eror sampai tangki prancis yang hilang jadi bebek ini beberapa contoh tank prancis dan cina yang saya temui. Ini membuat saya kesulitan untuk menemukan titik tembak saya

 

Ada kah solusi nya? Apa saya harus menghapus wotblits dan mengunduh ulang data nya? 

Pada saat memasang mod saya lupa mencandangkan data nya (copy)


Edited by _Darjeling_, 04 June 2018 - 12:23 PM.


Omanksbb013 #4 Posted 04 June 2018 - 12:32 PM

    Private

  • Member
  • 785 battles
  • 9
  • [IGGC]
  • Member since:
    09-16-2017

Lihat PosXF1_Razer, pada 03 Juni 2018 - 05:23, mengatakan:

Anda hanya dapat menggunakan mod dari versi WoT Blitz PC. Cukup ganti file tekstur saat ini dan pencahayaan objek ke mod spesifik yang telah Anda unduh. Namun, pastikan mod yang Anda pilih tidak melanggar kebijakan mod WG.

 

Anda (tidak begitu) tetangga Razer ramah 

i just found out there wot blitz pc version. will wot blitz this pc version will be connected with wot blits android version?



Marmut_su #5 Posted 04 June 2018 - 12:35 PM

    Sergeant

  • Member
  • 19796 battles
  • 115
  • [N00BS]
  • Member since:
    03-08-2016

View Post_Darjeling_, on 04 June 2018 - 12:21 PM, said:

Mohon maaf sebelum nya saya mengunakan bahasa indonesia saya tida terlalu mengerti dengan bahasa inggris

 

Ada beberapa yang ingin saya tanyakan juga. 

- saya mengunakan banyak mod dalam satu waktu. Dan saya kehilangan banyak hal dari peta yang eror sampai tangki prancis yang hilang jadi bebek ini beberapa contoh tank prancis dan cina yang saya temui. Ini membuat saya kesulitan untuk menemukan titik tembak saya

 

Ada kah solusi nya? Apa saya harus menghapus wotblits dan mengunduh ulang data nya? 

Pada saat memasang mod saya lupa mencandangkan data nya (copy)

 

English:

Please create a new thread on English Speaking Community --> County Based Communities --> Indonesia 

Here is the link: http://forum.wotblit.../191-indonesia/

 

Bahasa:

Bro, buat thread baru di English Speaking Community --> County Based Communities --> Indonesia ya. 

Ini linknya: http://forum.wotblit.../191-indonesia/


Edited by Marmut_su, 04 June 2018 - 12:52 PM.

"Courage will be appreciated, but only Victory will be remembered"

Omanksbb013 #6 Posted 04 June 2018 - 12:35 PM

    Private

  • Member
  • 785 battles
  • 9
  • [IGGC]
  • Member since:
    09-16-2017

Lihat Pos_Darjeling_, pada 04 Juni 2018 - 12:21, berkata:

Mohon maaf sebelum nya saya mengunakan bahasa indonesia saya tida terlalu mengerti dengan bahasa inggris

 

Ada beberapa yang ingin saya tanyakan juga. 

- saya mengunakan banyak mod dalam satu waktu. Dan saya kehilangan banyak hal dari peta yang eror sampai tangki prancis yang hilang jadi bebek ini beberapa contoh tank prancis dan cina yang saya temui. Ini membuat saya kesulitan untuk menemukan titik tembak saya

 

Ada kah solusi nya? Apa saya harus menghapus wotblits dan mengunduh ulang data nya? 

Pada saat memasang mod saya lupa mencandangkan data nya (copy)

I do not understand that either. I also found the same hap. but I use the way you delete the data wot blits and re-download. as well as you are also more careful about installing mod. there is a very good mod but lowering wot graphics. there is even a reverse



Omanksbb013 #7 Posted 04 June 2018 - 12:41 PM

    Private

  • Member
  • 785 battles
  • 9
  • [IGGC]
  • Member since:
    09-16-2017
can you read this post donate the web and where i download good mod wot blits. also does not harm the graphics. i want to use mod that change my look to be 100% like gril und panzer from leather tank till relod sound or gun ready to shoot .. modness feasibility that i meet for henna rechargeable sound sound just shot and i really need anime voice which show that weapons are ready for use

Marmut_su #8 Posted 04 June 2018 - 12:46 PM

    Sergeant

  • Member
  • 19796 battles
  • 115
  • [N00BS]
  • Member since:
    03-08-2016

View PostOmanksbb013, on 04 June 2018 - 12:32 PM, said:

i just found out there wot blitz pc version. will wot blitz this pc version will be connected with wot blits android version?

 

Yes. Just remember your  WG username (your email adresss) and password. You can login automatically with your Windows 10 login on PC (already linked). On Android, you can use your existing WG username and password to login the game. Don't forget to link your Google account after you are successfully login on your android mobile device.

Edited by Marmut_su, 04 June 2018 - 12:47 PM.

"Courage will be appreciated, but only Victory will be remembered"

Omanksbb013 #9 Posted 04 June 2018 - 01:08 PM

    Private

  • Member
  • 785 battles
  • 9
  • [IGGC]
  • Member since:
    09-16-2017

View PostMarmut_su, on 04 June 2018 - 12:46 PM, said:

 

Yes. Just remember your  WG username (your email adresss) and password. You can login automatically with your Windows 10 login on PC (already linked). On Android, you can use your existing WG username and password to login the game. Don't forget to link your Google account after you are successfully login on your android mobile device.

does this require certain software? to use wot blitz pc version. should i use emulator like bluestrack or nox?



Omanksbb013 #10 Posted 04 June 2018 - 01:10 PM

    Private

  • Member
  • 785 battles
  • 9
  • [IGGC]
  • Member since:
    09-16-2017

Lihat PosMarmut_su, pada 04 Juni 2018 - 12:35, mengatakan:

 

Inggris:

Harap buat utas baru di Komunitas Berbahasa Inggris -> Komunitas Berbasis Kabupaten -> Indonesia 

Berikut ini tautannya: http://forum.wotblit.../191-indonesia/

 

Bahasa:

Bro, buat thread baru di  English Speaking Community -> Komunitas Berbasis Kabupaten -> Indonesia ya. 

Ini linknya:  http://forum.wotblit.../191-indonesia/

thanks for this. I am also Indonesian and new in this wotblits will facilitate my communication trimakasih



Marmut_su #11 Posted 04 June 2018 - 01:11 PM

    Sergeant

  • Member
  • 19796 battles
  • 115
  • [N00BS]
  • Member since:
    03-08-2016

View PostOmanksbb013, on 04 June 2018 - 01:08 PM, said:

does this require certain software? to use wot blitz pc version. should i use emulator like bluestrack or nox?

 

No other software required. You can download it via Windows Store. As far i know, Blitz only available on Windows 10.

 


Edited by Marmut_su, 04 June 2018 - 01:16 PM.

"Courage will be appreciated, but only Victory will be remembered"

Omanksbb013 #12 Posted 04 June 2018 - 01:33 PM

    Private

  • Member
  • 785 battles
  • 9
  • [IGGC]
  • Member since:
    09-16-2017
okay thanks .. will i try .. hahaha i have to upgrade my windows 7 to 10: v




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users