Guide & Tips for Tank Destroyers?

• Please log in to reply
10 replies to this topic

Nova_Spirit #1 Posted 03 October 2017 - 05:00 AM

Staff Sergeant

• 9655 battles
  • [DNGR]

I have a love-hate relationship for tank destroyers, firstly I love about what they are and really interests me to grind it, but what I hate it that it requires patience which i'm not that good at

I'm currently grinding for Jagdpanzer E 100 and now on the Jagdpanzer IV, and I need more guidance and tips for this tank and overall any tank destroyers. It feels frustrating to just get a few damage most of the time, I want to play tank destroyers effectively

LoneReaper #2 Posted 03 October 2017 - 07:46 AM

Staff Sergeant

• 27690 battles
  • [MECH]
That was the first line I ground out and my biggest regret. If I had my time again that line would still be left unfinished. Now this is my bias opinion and I have grown to hate turret-less TD's (probably because of this line) grind another line, something with a turret.

Nova_Spirit #3 Posted 03 October 2017 - 08:47 AM

Staff Sergeant

• 9655 battles
  • [DNGR]

View PostLoneReaper, on 03 October 2017 - 07:46 AM, said:

That was the first line I ground out and my biggest regret. If I had my time again that line would still be left unfinished. Now this is my bias opinion and I have grown to hate turret-less TD's (probably because of this line) grind another line, something with a turret.

I like the grind all lines, because I had this ambition and interests to grind like every line attitude. After hours of just looking at Tier X's made me more eager to get it

LoneReaper #4 Posted 03 October 2017 - 09:02 AM

Staff Sergeant

• 27690 battles
  • [MECH]

View PostNova_Spirit, on 03 October 2017 - 08:47 PM, said:

I like the grind all lines, because I had this ambition and interests to grind like every line attitude. After hours of just looking at Tier X's made me more eager to get it

Good on ya mate and good luck with that.  :honoring: