My new replays channel!

• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

Xx_Bullet_xX #1 Posted 09 January 2017 - 01:36 PM

Corporal

• 5682 battles
  • [DERPU]

Hey guys!

I know there are probably hundreads of really good youtubers already, and I am probably too late to get into the big league of blitz youtubers, but I want to create content for fun, and it would be amazing for me to have people to enjoy my content. I am still learning, so I have a lot to improve on... Still need to create things like an intro, and outro, and eventually possibly add in commentary.

I have created one video so far, and I loved every second of making it... I actually was able to get a semi-decent game on the first go, which was lucky, but for some tanks in the future this will become a problem. 

My goal for this channel is to have a replay video of EVERY tank that exists in the game. I did miss out on 3-5 months of exclusive premium tanks, so I can't do those ones... But I have about 100 tanks in my garage so it should give me a good start hahaha.

My youtube channel is called "Bullet plays Blitz" ... It is soo corny, but I kind of like it, so say what you want about the cornyness (Is that even a word? XD) of the name, I will just continue on calling myself "Bullet plays Blitz".

Who knows? Maybe I could possibly hit 100 subscribers. That would be so awesome and I would appreciate it so much, and put even more work into it... But we'll see what happens.

If you guys do feel like watching, subscribing, or laughing at my youtube name, please feel free to :) The link is: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxPSr_cFd5nA7IwqVgzPJEA

Thank you so much for 8 subscribers on day 1 :O :O :O!!!

Thank you for reading and acknowledging my post!

Good luck on the battlefield, fellow tanker. (Cough... Unless your on the other team)

Edited by Xx_Bullet_xX, 10 January 2017 - 06:07 AM.

Xx_Bullet_xX