Noobs not the worst...

• Please log in to reply
32 replies to this topic

TheSkorpion #1 Posted 03 November 2016 - 03:11 AM

Corporal

• 115 battles

Sadly that honour goes to players with high battle count (10k + ) and low 50% WR.

These guys are the most offensive players out there, whether playing low or higher tier.

They are always the ones abusing everyone and telling you to play some other games, delete the game or calling me a wallet warrior in my Lówe.

So what I bought a Lówe and I'm no expert in it, let's not forget these guys have multiple crew skills and experience which new players have to and are mostly trying to aquire.

I'm not going to stop playing either the game or my Lòwe.

To all you other new players who stumble across this forum/thread don't let these sad little basement dwelling trolls spoil your game. Ignore them and carry on tanking :)

Out of my mind.....Back in 5 minutes

anthonylei01 #2 Posted 03 November 2016 - 03:17 AM

Captain

• 12669 battles
  • [CPVA]
Looks like we have an unskilled player commenting on other equally unskilled players.... Good, more free exp to farm in the game.

TheSkorpion #3 Posted 03 November 2016 - 03:19 AM

Corporal

• 115 battles

I was going to respond in the manner that comment deserves however I think I'll just ignore it instead. 

This is the newcomers forum and that's who I am addressing.

Edited by TheSkorpion, 03 November 2016 - 03:33 AM.

anthonylei01 #4 Posted 03 November 2016 - 03:33 AM

Captain

• 12669 battles
  • [CPVA]

View PostTheSkorpion, on 03 November 2016 - 11:19 AM, said:

You won't be earning any easy XP from me but hey keep tugging that e-peen. Especially with your battle count you are looking like exactly who I was talking about.

Go troll somewhere else.

i am just stating the facts... You barely carried our own weight in tier 7/8. Meaning by the time u reach tier 9/10. Your WR will drop to around 50% mark. Tier 9/10 tanks will achieve a sub 50% WR.